Skip to main content

Staff

Organizational Chart
Stege Sanitary District Organizational Chart

Management

Rex Delizo, P.E.
District Manager
rex@stegesan.org

 

Engineering

Paul Soo
Senior Engineer
paul@stegesan.org

Arvin Gonzales
Engr. Tech. II / Inspector
arvin@stegesan.org

 

Administration

Kary Richardson
Administrative Supervisor
kary@stegesan.org

Cathy Kalahele
Administrative Assistant
cathy@stegesan.org

 

Maintenance

Dennis Wright
Maintenance Superintendent
dennis@stegesan.org

Collection System Workers

May contain: person, human, clothing, apparel, pants, jeans, and denim
Dante DeLuca, Dennis Wright, Juan Perez, Enrique Reyes, Fred Bondoc

Your District Collection System Workers are hard at work in the field everyday to ensure that your sanitary sewer system is performing properly and they are ready to assist their customers. Make sure to call us first if you are experiencing sewer problems and we will assess if the issue is caused by the public (main) sanitary sewer system or the (lateral) private system.

Our crews will always be wearing reflective personal protection equipment, drive in clearly marked District vehicles and will always carry identification. If you have any concerns feel free to request for their identification or contact District offices 24/7 at (510) 524-4667 for verification.

In order to maintain the entire system, crews need to access sanitary sewer easements (approximately 20% of the system) typically located in back yards. Please be assured that District personnel will only access your property (typically the back or side yard) if you have a sewer easement on your property. Our staff will never ask to come into your home unannounced, for any reason whatsoever. 

Our staff will enter your home only if a sewer backup is currently occurring inside the house that needs verification and only at the explicit instruction of the homeowner.

@ &